Firearm Instructors

As of July 1, 2013, all instructors are required to provide proof of their training and identification in order to be included on this published list of firearms instructors.

 

Jacob Baird
208-861-2701
jake.Baird@icloud.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jacqueline Bennett
208-353-8324
jacqueline@preparedfirearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jim Borchers
Jimborchers@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Elaine R Bowles
208-336-3840
shottngr8@yahoo.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

T.E. Bowles
208-336-3840
shootngr8&yahoo.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Mark S Breton
208-577-8128
www.idahoexecutiveservices.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Phil Chriswell
208-377-1999
pgchriswell@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Mark Burnell
208-351-8741
mark@sgfive.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

BuhBuh Clark
208-375-8691
bdclark@hotmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

David M Clifford
1-800-722-9214
www.RelianceArms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Demetrius Cooksey
208-283-2873
dncooksey@msn.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Wendy Coome
208-880-0490
CATFireArmsTraining@instructor.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Tony Davidson
208-703-1590
tdavidson642@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

James Davis
208-249-6984
jldavis138@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Joseph D'Errico
208-779-0135
joe@idahogunpro.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Dennis Demster
senderoto@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Steven Dillon
KSTL5@yahoo.com
Enhanced and Standard

Brande Ehrman
208-713-3975
www.sheshootsguns.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Raul Garcia
208-860-9119
ar10308@hotmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Scott D. Gibson
208-724-5577
scott@undergroundguns.us
Enhanced and Standard Permit

William H Giesecke
Idahofirearms@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Brenda Glen
208-761-5381
CATFireArmsTraining@instructor.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jerry L Goulding
208-850-5387
jerlynn45@live.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

LeRoy Grahm
208-378-1374
Lgraham@ctcweb.net
Enhanced and Standard Permit

 

 

Standard Permit Only

Alisa Clifford
208-919-1233
www.reliancearms.com
Standard Permit Only

Joseph Collins
jc6x6@yahoo.com
Standard Permit Only

Don Davis
208-283-1957
davislakota2@msn.com
Standard Permit Only

Timothy Donaldson
205-215-0269
timd@templarexchange.com
Standard Permit Only

Brande Ehrman
208-713-3975
www.sheshootsguns.com
Standard Permit Only

Jim Hersom
208-866-8413
Standard Permit Only

Paul Hoagland
208-455-3263
paulhoagland1@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

David Green
208-649-4867
david@nraconcealed.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

D Hadley
925-457-0578
hadleydj@earthlink.net
Enhanced and Standard Permit

John Hart
208-949-5564
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Matthew C. Helton
208-577-3112
Enhanced and Standard Permit

James Hirsch
208-461-6911
zebragear@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

T. Allen Hoover
208-631-3003
tallenhoover@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Frank Huitema
208-461-6911
Zebragear@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Anvar Imamovic
208-867-4860
aimamovic@msn.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Zachary Irwin
208-580-4245
perforanceshooter@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Cooper Kalisek
619-446-77892
08-639-1270
Cooper@intactoarms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Bernie Katner
208-340-5686
Bernie@Kattner.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Debbie McDill
208-866-3561
instructor@mcdfirearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Ed McDill
208-866-3561
instructor@mcdfirearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

John K McGrath
208-375-7756
208-344-1051
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Aaron Miner
aaronminer2001@yahoo.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Bert K Moore
208-949-3763
ncco@clearwire.net
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Rob Namer
208-287-0281
www.T3FirearmsTraining.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jim Neitzell
208-695-8747
www.safesoundandready.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Davfid Neth
208-477-3895
daveneth3@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Andrew Odom
208-854-9076
idahofirearms@gmail.com
www.idahofirearmsclasses.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Greg Oster
208-384-5222
spartactical@gmail.com
Oster399@cableone.net
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Keith R Owen
www.boisefirearmstraining.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Terry Piper
208-880-8425
www.facebook.com/cwptrainer
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jennifer Quinlan
208-724-5845
Enhanced and Standard Permit

 

 

 

Peter Kasper
208-340-9973
Standard Permit Only

Bill King
208-629-8887
training@infasol.com
Standard Permit Only

Kerry LaFramboise
208-631-6441
www.watchmeninc.com
Standard Permit Only

Don Lee
shothat80@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

Shelley Miller
208-350-1365
smiller@templarexchange.com
Standard Permit Only

James R Nechwedowich
209-338-4041
jnechwed@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only

Reme A Pullicar
208-866-6362
reme@synaptic-forge.com
Standard Permit Only

Mathew Quinlan
208-724-5845
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Cesar Robles
208-461-6911
zebragear@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Michael Rosebush
208-577-8128
idahoexecutiveservices.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Robert Scott
208-250-0996
willreg@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Houston Shaw
208-481-0085
shawh3@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Terry L Silsby
208-353-8324
terry@preparedfirearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Mike Smith
208-649-4867
mike@nraconcealed.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Robert Solito
208-350-3392
rssolito67@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Mark Stibrary
markstibrany@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

David M Streb
208-957-6900
www.level1firearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Niki M Streb
208-957-6900
www.level1firearms.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Larry Swindle
208-371-1376
larryswindle@cableone.net
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Warren F Taylor
208-887-3431
woof1@hotmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Sean Tiffany
208-461-6911
zebragear@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Joe Torok
208-867-4684
www.idahoFirearmsClasses.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jon P Tuttle
208-407-8512
ontargettraining@Reagan.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Matthew Vogt
208-461-6911
zebragear@aol.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Tyler Watson
208-871-6528
idahogunsafe@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Dennis Wilson
208-412-6000
dwilson4040@msn.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Ian M Wise
turbo236@gmail.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Calvin M Wood
208-477-1913
calvin_wood@msn.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit

Jason Woodward
208-697-4454
Jason@sierra-tac.com
Enhanced and Standard Permit


 

 

 

 

 

 


Michael Sacks
703-863-8191
michael@alecian.com
Standard Permit Only

Mid Star Firearms
208-585-9922
jkdguns@yahoo.com
Standard Permit Only

Todd J Talley
501-284-2327
beararmstti@aol.com
Standard Permit Only

Joe Toluse
208-376-9506
www.DefensiveStressFire.com
Standard Permit Only

Steve Whipple
208-853-6153
Standard Permit Only

Kenneth Yellen
208-252-5433
yellenllc@gmail.com
Standard Permit Only